Central Office

   
Mr. Danny B. Sample - Superintendent  dsample@hbgsd.org
 Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mr. Doug Worley - Assistant Superintendent      dworley@hbgsd.org  Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Julie Price - Federal Programs Director/504 Coordinator/ Test Coordinator/ Equity Coordinator/ Homeless Coordinator julie.price@hbgsd.org Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Shana Reddmann - Dyslexia Interventionist Director  shanar@hbgsd.orgPhone: 870-578-2416
Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Connie Mooney - Finance Director / Business Manager / District Treasurer  conniem@hbgsd.org  Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mr. Anthony Kennedy
Maintenance Director
 akennedy@hbgsd.org  Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mr. Andy Barrett
Director of Transportation
 abarrett@hbgsd.org   Phone: 870-578-2415
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Dolores Sutterfield - Child Nutrition Director / Food Services    dolores@hbgsd.org Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Cheryl Webb - Accounts Payable Clerk, Credit Card Bookkeepercwebb@hbgsd.org Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Kathy Lindsey  - Activity Fund / Sick Leave / Bookkeeper/ Assistant Receptionist klindsey@hbgsd.org  Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Donna Eldridge - Payroll / Contracts / Insurance Bookkeeper    deldridge@hbgsd.org  Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Mrs. Lisa Curtis - Secretary / Receptionist / Inventory/ Bookkeeper lcurtis@hbgsd.org Phone: 870-578-2416
 Fax:     870-578-9366
207 West Estes, Harrisburg, AR 72432
Comments